Admin

Available Long Term Substitute Positions

These positions are available only to current Klein substitutes. If you are not a current substitute, please submit a sub application through the job postings link. If your application is selected, you will receive an email invitation to attend an in-service class, then you will be eligible for one of these long-term assignments.
Klein High: ISS Secretary 2/12 - TBD.
Klein High: SpEd Aide in Making Connections class 2/12 - 3/9.
Contact Carolyn Roberts at croberts@kleinisd.net.



Klein Intermediate: Campus Sub ASAP - 5/31. Generalist certification preferred.
Contact Monica Banks at mbanks1@kleinisd.net.

Doerre Intermediate: Science 2/5 - 2/23. Generalist or Science certification preferred.

Blackshear: 5th 4/2 - 5/31. Elementary certification preferred.
Contact Mary Krolczyk at mkrolczyk@kleinisd.net.

Zwink: 1st grade ASAP - 3/9. Elementary certification preferred.
Contact Diana Markowski at dmarkowski1@kleinisd.net.

McDougle: Education Assistant (not SpEd) ASAP - 5/31/18.
Contact Catherine Chance at cchance@kleinisd.net.

Metzler: Developmental SpEd Aide ASAP - 3/9.
Contact Rebecca Gaas at rgaas@kleinisd.net.

Theiss: 5th grade Math/Sci ASAP - 4/30. Elementary certification preferred.
Contact Jannet Falber at jfalber1@kleinisd.net.

Kaiser: Secretary/Receptionist ASAP - 4/13/18. Must have office experience, ability in MS-Word, Outlook and Excel, good customer service skills. Bilingual preferred but not required. Send resume to klewis1@kleinisd.net.

Bernshausen: Music 3/21 - 6/1. Music certification preferred.
Contact Cathy Whitaker at cwhitaker2@kleinisd.net.



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.