Available Long Term Substitute Positions

These positions are available only to current Klein substitutes. If you are not a current substitute, please submit a sub application through the job postings link. If your application is selected, you will receive an email invitation to attend an in-service class, then you will be eligible for one of these long-term assignments.
Klein Collins High: Biology 9/18 - TBD. Science certification preferred.
Contact Shannon Collins at scollins2@kleinisd.net.

Klein Oak High: Special Education 8/21 - TBD. SPED certification preferred.
Contact Crystal Norris at cnorris1@kleinisd.net.

Klein Cain High: SPED Support Facilitator Aide 8/21 - 9/1.
Klein Cain High: SPED Pass Aide 8/21 - TBD.
Contact Tabitha Flores at tflores1@kleinisd.net.

Klein Forest HS: Algebra 8/10 - TBD. Math certification preferred.
Klein Forest HS: Pre-Calc/Geometry 8/10 - TBD. Math certification preferred.
Contact Norma Rivera at nrivera@kleinisd.net.
Kleb Intermediate: 7th Grade ELA 10/23 - 12/8. Generalist or ELA certification preferred.
Contact Amanda Hodge at ahodge2@kleinisd.net.

Krimmel Intermediate: 8th Grade Science 12/15 - 3/9. 
Generalist or History certification preferred.
Contact Sharon King at shking@kleinisd.net.

Klein Intermediate: 8th Grade Math 10/16 -1/8. Math or generalist certification preferred.
Contact Monica Banks at mbanks1@kleinisd.net.

Hildebrandt Intermediate: Math 9/28 - 12/11. Math or generalist certification preferred. Contact Lennett Lavador at 
llavador1@kleinisd.net.

Multilingual Dept: Secretary 8/21 - TBD. Bilingual (Spanish) preferred. Must be proficient in Word and Excel. Will travel to 2-3 campuses as needed.
Send resume to Soraya Sanchez at ssanchez@kleinisd.net.

Haude: Campus Sub 9/12 - 5/31.
Contact Lisa Rogers at lrogers@kleinisd.net.

Bernshausen: 3rd Grade 9/28 - 11/13. Elementary certification preferred.
Bernshausen: .5 Bilingual Pre-K. Elementary certification preferred.
Will consider non-certified sub but must have experience and must speak Spanish.
Contact Cathy Whitaker at cwhitaker2@kleinisd.net.

Kreinhop: 2nd Grade 9/11 - 10/23. Elementary certification preferred.
Contact Zoe Tims at ztims1@kleinisd.net.

McDougle: SPED Developmental 8/21 - TBD. SPED certification preferred.
McDougle: SPED Resource 8/21 - TBD. SPED certification preferred.
McDougle: Bilingual 3rd Grade 8/21 - TBD. Elementary certification preferred. Must speak Spanish.
Contact Catherine Chance at cchance@kleinisd.net.

Zwink: Bilingual 5th grade 8/14 - TBD. Bilingual certification preferred.
Will consider non-certified sub but must have experience and must speak Spanish.
Contact Diane Markowski at dmarkowski1@kleinisd.net.

Eiland: Bilingual 4th Grade 8/10 - TBD. Bilingual certification preferred.
Eiland: Bilingual 3rd Grade 8/10 - TBD. Bilingual certification preferred.
Will consider non-certified sub but must have experience and must speak Spanish.
Contact Iesha Mason at imason1@kleinisd.net.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.