Available Long Term Substitute Positions

These positions are available only to current Klein substitutes. If you are not a current substitute, please submit a sub application through the job postings link. If your application is selected, you will receive an email invitation to attend an in-service class, then you will be eligible for one of these long-term assignments.
Klein High: Math 11/1 - 12/21. Math certification preferred.
Contact Carolyn Roberts at croberts@kleinisd.net.




Hildebrandt Intermediate: Campus Sub ASAP - 5/31.
Contact Pattie Wachel at pwachel@kleinisd.net.

Kleb Intermediate: English ASAP - 12/19. ELA or generalist certification preferred.
Contact Amanda Hodge at ahodge2@kleinisd.net.

Krimmel Intermediate: 8th Grade Science 12/15 - 3/9. 
Generalist or History certification preferred.
Contact Sharon King at shking@kleinisd.net.

Klein Intermediate: 8th Grade Math 10/16 -1/8. Math or generalist certification preferred.
Contact Monica Banks at mbanks1@kleinisd.net.

Brill: Campus Sub ASAP - 5/31.
Contact Sandra Granier at sgranier1@kleinisd.net.

Kaiser: Art 12/4 - 3/9. Art certification preferred. Bilingual preferred but not required. Art background required.
Contact Kimberly Lewis at klewis1@kleinisd.net.



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.