Financial Services

Financial Services



Mr. Dan Schaefer
Chief Financial Officer
832.249.4650
dschaefer1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Audrey Ambridge Ms. Tonya Little Ms. Deborah Wehner
Executive Director - Financial Services     Executive Director - Business Services     Tax Assessor/Collector
832.249.4660 832.249.4655 832.249.4724
aambridge1@kleinisd.net tlittle1@kleinisd.net dwehner@kleinisd.net
Ms. Laura Padron Ms. Lisa Turner
Director - Budget Director - Purchasing
832.249.4681 832.249.4517
lpadron1@kleinisd.net lturner@kleinisd.net
Ms. Fran Whitaker Mr. Todd Schultz
Director - Payroll Director - Warehouse
832.249.4665 832.249.4710
fwhitaker1@kleinisd.net tschultz1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Amanda Boles
Director - Accounting
832.249.4676
aboles1@kleinisd.net

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.