Ms. Tonya Little, CPA, RTSBA
Controller 832-249-4655
tlittle1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Beth Rosler, RTSBA
Budget Director 832-249-4680
brosler@kleinisd.net
Ms. Audrey Ambridge
Accounting Director 832-249-4660
aambridge1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Fran Whitaker
Payroll Director 832-249-4665
fwhitaker1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Lisa Turner
Purchasing Director 832-249-4517
lturner@kleinisd.net
Ms. Deborah Wehner, RTA
Tax Assessor/Collector
832-249-4724
dwehner@kleinisd.net
Mr. Todd Schultz
Warehouse Director 832-249-4710
tschultz1@kleinisd.net 
Important Downloads
The documents below are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe’s free Reader, please click here.
Academic Partners
Financial Services Personnel
Financial Management Handbook for Parent Organizations
Form of Independent Registered Municipal Advisor Representation Letter
Investments
Rental of Facilities
Texas Landowners's Bill of Rights
powered by ezTaskTM