Mr. Robert Robertson

Associate Superintendent
 832.249.4520

rrobertson1@kleinisd.net

Tom Haggerty

Director of Capital Projects 
832.249.4012

thaggerty1@kleinisd.net

August Wunderlich

Director of Plant Maintenance 
832.249.4550

awunderlich@kleinisd.net

Scott Lazar

Director of Plant Operations 
832.249.4630

slazar1@kleinisd.net

David Hoffman

Director of Transportation 
832.249.4565

dhoffman2@kleinisd.net

Allan Scott

Director of Engineering 
832.249.4521

kscott2@kleinisd.net

Doug Massey

Director of Nutrition and Food Service 
832.249.4600

dmassey@kleinisd.net

Rose Lawhon

Facility Manager
832.249.4177

rlawhon1@kleinisd.net

Monica Garcia

Administrative Assistant 
832.249.4518

mgarcia4@kleinisd.net

Operational Efficiencies
http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0002/images/pg98_small.jpg
http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0002/images/pg94_small.jpg
Click on thumbnail to view full size
powered by ezTaskTM