Administration:

Catherine Eubanks
Director of State & Federal Programs
832.249.4006
832.249.4322 (Fax)
ceubanks@kleinisd.net

Deborah Bronner-Westerduin
Assistant Director of Career & Technical Education Programs
832.249.4375
832.249.4322 (Fax)
dbronnerwesterduin1@kleinisd.net

Linda Wert
CTE Program Coordinator
832.249.4326
lwert@kleinisd.net

Dennis Pierce
CTE Program Coordinator
832.249.4330
dpierce@kleinisd.net

Marisol Medrano
CTE Secretary

832.249.4462
mmedrano1@kleinisd.net

Courtney Rector
CTE Federal Secretary
832.249.4553
crector1@kleinisd.net
CTE Campus Counselors:

Klein High School

Susan Weatherton
832-484-4023 
sweatherton@kleinisd.net

Klein Forest High School
Carolyn Dupuy
832-484-4636
jschreier1@kleinisd.net

Klein Oak High School
Marcella Sauter
832-484-7332
msauter1@kleinisd.net

Klein Collins High School
M'Lee Brooks
832-484-5156
mlbrooks@kleinisd.net
powered by ezTaskTM