http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0084/images/kpd buildingss.jpg

Chief of Police - David Kimberly 
832-249-4261 Email: dkimberly@kleinisd.net


                   Command Staff

Captain of South District
- James Andrew (District 2,3&4)
832-249-4275 Email: jandrew@kleinisd.net

Captain of North District - Jon Turner (District 1,5&6)
832-249-4271 Email: jturner6@kleinisd.net

Bryan Robinson - Sergeant of Klein Oak & Feeder Schools (District 1)
832-249-4230 Email: erobinson1@kleinisd.net

James Barr - Sergeant of Klein High & Feeder Schools (District 2&6) 
832-249-4269 Email: jbarr@kleinisd.net

Natalie Van Der Dys  - Sergeant of Klein Collins & Feeder Schools (District 5)
832-249-4276 Email: nvanderdys1@kleinisd.net

Nathan Polansky - Sergeant of Klein Forest & Feeder Schools (District 3&4)
832-249-4228 Email: npolansky1@kleinisd.net

Carlos Palos - Evening/Overnight Sergeant       
832-249-4267 Email: cpalos1@kleinisd.net
                   

                           Contact us:

                           Administration

Telecommunication Supervisor: 832-249-4260 Email: dgunn@kleinisd.net

Records Services: 832-249-4278 Email: akoliba1@kleinisd.net

Training and Compliance Facilitator: 832-249-4235 Email: ddefferari1@kleinisd.net
 

Recruiting: 832-249-4269 Email:

Patrol: 832-249-4266 

Police Dispatch Services: 832-249-4266

Klein isd Calender
http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0029/docs/calender1415.pdf

powered by ezTaskTM