Facility & School Services

Facilities
Monica Garcia
Administrative Assistant
832.249.4518
mgarcia4@kleinisd.net

August Wunderlich
Director of Plant Maintenance
832.249.4550
awunderlich@kleinisd.net

Doug Massey
Director of Nutrition and Food Service
832.249.4600
dmassey@kleinisd.net

Allan Scott
Director of Engineering
832.249.4521
kscott2@kleinisd.net

Tom Haggerty
Director of Capital Projects
832.249.4012
thaggerty1@kleinisd.net

Scott Lazar
Director of Plant Operations
832.249.4630
slazar1@kleinisd.net

David Hoffman
Director of Transportation
832.249.4565
dhoffman2@kleinisd.net

Rose Lawhon
Facility Manager
832.249.4177
rlawhon1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.