Special Education Personnel Directory

Banner for Klein ISD Special Education with pictures of various students and wording "Promoting the best possible outcomes for students"

Executive Director of Special Programs

Dr. Kirsten Allman

Phone: (832)-249-4400

Email: kallman1@kleinisd.net
Special Education Director of Programming & Campus Support

Dr. Dawn Proctor

Phone: (832)249-4242

Email: dproctor@kleinisd.net
Special Education Director of Assessment & Related Services

Amanda Toon

Phone: (832)249-4353

Email: atoon1@kleinisd.net
Director of the Therapeutic Education Program

Charles Woods

Phone: (832)249-4365

Email: cwoods1@kleinisd.net
Compliance Officer for Special Education

Katrena Goldstein

Phone: (832)249-4359

Email: kgoldstein1@kleinisd.net
Foster Care and Crisis Intervention Coordinator

Dr. Crystal Coleman

Phone: (832)249-4397

Email: ccoleman1@kleinisd.net
Coordinator of Appraisal & Psychological Services

Sally Fernandez

Phone: (832)249-4354

Email: sfernandez@kleinisd.net
Special Education Campus Coordinators

Dr. Alena Wilson

Phone: (832)249-4391

Email: awilson1@kleinisd.net


Supporting Klein Forest Family of Schools:
Klein Forest High School
Klein Intermediate
Wunderlich Intermediate
Eiland Elementary
Epps Island Elementary
Grace England
Greenwood Forest Elementary
Kaiser Elementary
Klenk Elementary
McDougle Elementary
Nitsch Elementary 
 

Rebecca Raftery

Phone: (832)249-4398

Email: rraftery1@kleinisd.net


Supporting Klein Cain Family of Schools:
Klein Cain High School
Hofius Intermediate
Ulrich Intermediate
Bernshausen Elementary
Blackshear Elementary
Frank Elementary
Hassler Elementary
Krahn Elementary
Kohrville Elementary
Mahaffey Elementary
 

Alyxandria Schultz

Phone: (832)249-4392

Email: aschultz1@kleinisd.net


Supporting the Klein High Family of Schools:
Klein High School
Doerre Intermediate
Kleb Intermediate
Benfer Elementary
Brill Elementary
Ehrhardt Elementary
Kuehnle Elementary
Mittelstatdt Elementary
Theiss Elementary

Kelli Murray

Phone: (832)249-4387

Email: kmurray1@kleinisd.net


Supporting the Klein oak Family of Schools:
Klein Oak High School
Hildebrandt Intermediate
Krimmel Intermediate
Benginus Elementary
French Elementary
Metzler Elementary
Mueller Elementary
Northampton Elementary
Schultz Elementary

Sara Hynes

Phone: (832)249-4341

Email: shynes1@kleinisd.net 

Supporting the Klein Collins Family of Schools:
Klein Collins High School
Schindewolf Intermediate
Strack Intermediate
Fox Elementary
Haude Elementary
Kreinhop Elementary
Lemm Elementary
Roth Elementary
Zwink Elementary
Lead Educational Diagnostician

Sherrie Davis

Phone: (832)249-4559

Email: sdavis9@kleinisd.net 

Lead Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP)

Emily Brooks

Phone: (832)249-4315

Email: abrooks1@kleinisd.net

Lead Speech Language Pathologist (SLP)

Phuong-Chi Smith

Phone: (832)249-4208

Email: psmith5@kleinisd.net

Lead Occupational & Physical Therapist

Shelly Slovak

Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy & Adapted PE

Phone: (832)249-4338

Email:  sslovak2@kleinisd.net

Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2021 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.