Communications

comms

The purpose of the Klein ISD Communications Department is to build support of the district's mission by sharing the good news, providing timely information, promoting positive networks, and establishing productive dialogues amongst all stakeholders. Our objective is to inform our community and engage all stakeholders in the district mission.

Media Requests

Contact Justin Elbert 24/7 at (832) 271-8444 (call or text) or jelbert2@kleinisd.net.

Communications Team

Rachel Trotter 
Director of Communications
832-249-4431
Twitter: @RB_Trotter
rtrotter2@kleinisd.net

Debbie Silva
Administrative Assistant
832-249-4441
dsilva@kleinisd.net

Justin Elbert

Assistant Director of Communications
832-249-4777

Twitter: @JustinElbertPR (SEND A DM)
jelbert2@kleinisd.net

Chelsea Ceballos
Communications Publications Specialist 
Twitter: @KleinISDChelsea
832-249-4309
cceballos1@kleinisd.net

Kari Jernigan
Webmaster
832-249-4328
Twitter: @KleinISDKari
kjernigan1@kleinisd.net

Megan Parman
Multimedia Content Specialist - Writing
832-249-4444
Twitter: @KleinISDMegan
mparman1@kleinisd.net

Jasmine Nguyen
Multimedia Content Specialist - Social Media
832-249-4752
Twitter: @KleinISDJasmine
jnguyen4@kleinisd.net

Nicole Shepard
832-249-4080
Twitter: @Nicole_Shepard1
nshepard1@kleinisd.net

Lindsey Yancey
832-249-4506
Twitter: @lindsey_yancey2
lyancey2@kleinisd.net


Status Updates:



keepkleinsafe
Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2019 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.