Admin

Digital Learning

Alysa Cozart, Ed.D.
Instructional Officer Digital Learning
acozart1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4321
Twitter: @AlysaCozart

Karen Goble
Program Coordinator
kgoble@kleinisd.net
832-249-4478

Meaghan O'Hara
Program Coordinator 
mohara1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4093

Angela Green
District Technical Services Librarian
agreen5@kleinisd.net
832-249-4094

Monica Kelley 
Digital Resources Support Technician
mkelley2@kleinisd.net

Debbie Silva
Secretary
dsilva@kleinisd.net
832-249-4441

Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2018 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.