Admin

Communications & Planning

comms

The purpose of the Klein ISD Communications & Planning Department is to build support of the district's mission by sharing the good news, providing timely information, promoting positive networks, and establishing productive dialogues amongst all stakeholders. Our objective is to inform our community and engage all stakeholders in the district mission.

Media Requests

Contact Justin Elbert 24/7 at 832-271-8444 or jelbert2@kleinisd.net.

Communications Team

Rachel Trotter 
Director of Communications
832-249-4431
Twitter: @RB_Trotter
rtrotter2@kleinisd.net
Debbie Silva - Assistant

Justin Elbert

Assistant Director of Communications
832-249-4777

Twitter: @JustinElbertPR (SEND A DM)
jelbert2@kleinisd.net

Chelsea Ceballos
Multimedia Communications Specialist
Twitter: @KleinISDChelsea
832-249-4309
cceballos1@kleinisd.net

Kim Foster
Video Communications Specialist
832-249-4085
Twitter: @KleinISDKim
kfoster3@kleinisd.net 

Kate Hope
Communications Supervisor
832-249-4752
Twitter: @KleinISDKate
khope1@kleinisd.net

Kari Jeringan
Systems Analyst
832-249-4328
Twitter: @KleinISDKari
kjernigan1@kleinisd.net

Jasmine Nguyen
Multimedia Content Specialist
Twitter: KleinISDJasmine
jnguyen4@kleinisd.net

Nicole Shepard
Program Coordinator
832-249-4080
Twitter: @Nicole_Shepard1
nshepard1@kleinisd.net

Lindsey Yancey
Program Coordinator
832-249-4506
Twitter: @lindsey_yancey2
lyancey2@kleinisd.net

Debbie Silva
Administrative Assistant
832-249-4441
dsilva@kleinisd.net

Community Relations & Education Foundation

Cindy Doyle
Director of Community Relations & Education Foundation
832-249-4753
Twitter: @KleinISDCindyD
cdoyle3@kleinisd.net

Cindy Shrode
Administrative Assistant
832-249-4754
cshrode@kleinisd.net

keepkleinsafe

Status Updates:

Bus Riders: Railroad crews are replacing railroad ties on the railroad tracks between Kuykendahl Rd & Gosling Rd. It is affecting all crossings in that area. Railroad personnel are letting traffic through slowly, however, buses will be delayed 10-20 minutes. Thank you.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.