Admin

Available Long Term Substitute Positions

These positions are available only to CURRENT Klein substitutes. If you are not a current substitute, please submit a sub application through the job postings link. If your application is selected, you will receive an email invitation to attend an in-service class, then you will be eligible for one of these long-term assignments. Please do not contact the campus if you are not a CURRENT substitute.

 

 

High School

Klein Forest High School:

Long Term Certified Substitute. ELA 2 starting 3/25/19-5/30/19, ESL/ENG starting 3/25/19-5/30/19

Please contact Norma Rivera at 832-484-4446 or nrivera@kleinisd.net


Klein Collins High School: 

Certified Social Studies Teacher, 3/8/19-5/31/19. Please contact Ms. Fabiola Zuniga at 832.484.5216 or fzuniga1@kleinisd.net

Intermediate School

Doerre Intermediate: 6th grade Certified Science Teacher 3/18/19 – 5/30/19 Please contact Terrika Glenn tglenn1@kleinisd.net


Wunderlich Intermediate
7th & 8th Grade certified Social Studies Teacher
Immediate start date-TBD.
8th grade ELA Teacher- Immediate start -TBD
Please contach Ms. Heather LaPlant at 832-249-5277 or hlaplant1@kleinisd.net 

Klein Therapeutic Educational Program (TEP): 
1/7/19-TBD Certified High School Social Studies Teacher (SPED certified preferred) Please contact Marsha Sanchez at 832.249.4115 or at msanchez@kleinisd.net 

Klein Intermediate7th Grade ELA Teacher-start ASAP
Immediate start- TBD ELA or Generalist certification preferred. Contact Monica Banks at mbanks1@kleinisd.net




Elementary School

Greenwood Forest Elementary: Long term Certified Bilingual Kindergarten Substitute Teacher 3/18/19-5/30/19. Please contact Ms. Sharon Patton at 832-484-5672 or SPatton@kleinisd.net 

Mueller Elementary: Long term Certified SPED Substitute Teacher 3/18/19-5/30/19. Please contact Ms. Nancy Guarnieri at 832-375-7401

Kaiser Elementary
Long term Substitute position for 2nd Grade Teacher. 3/25/19-5/30/19. Please contact Ms. Jennifer Loth at 832.484.6093 or at jloth1@kleinisd.net

Long term Substitute position for a BIL/ESL Kindergarten Teacher. The assignment will run until Spring Break (March 8
th). Please contact Ms. Jennifer Loth at 832.484.6093 or at jloth1@kleinisd.net


Ehrhardt Elementary:
Long term Substitute position for Pass Aide 4/1/19-TBD
Please contact Ms. Irma Rodriquez at 832.484.6225 or at irodriguez@kleinisd.net



 

 

 

 

Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2019 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.