Digital Learning

Beliefs:
Digital Learning provides opportunities for all students to become lifelong learners and responsible digital citizens. We promote high-quality teaching strategies for teachers to implement personalized and blended learning in their classrooms. In addition, Digital Learning also ensures that all students have access to digital resources that allow them to be successful in the classroom.

Guiding Principles: 
  • Leverage technology to innovate, connect, share, and enhance collaboration and creative learning.
  • Utilize teacher expertise to explore and create personalized student learning pathways.
  • Help students to be creators instead of just consuming information.
  • Small group instruction through blended learning stations to help close student achievement gaps.
  • Provide all students with access to digital resources.
Parent Resources:
Digital Learning Parent Website 
  
Contact Us:
Meaghan O'Hara
Instructional Officer for Digital Learning
mohara1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4093

Karen Goble
Program Coordinator for Digital Learning
kgoble@kleinisd.net
832-249-4478

Emily Noordhuizen
Program Coordinator for Digital Learning
enoordhuizen1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4975

Kaleigh Wehmeyer
Program Coordinator for Digital Learning
kwehmeyer1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4402

Angela Green
Coordinator of Resources Materials
agreen5@kleinisd.net
832-249-4094

Monica Kelley 
Digital Resources Support Technician
mkelley2@kleinisd.net
832-249-4467

Sanjuanita Martinez
Digital Resources Support Technician
smartinez1@kleinisd.net 
832-249-4414

Edward Lozano
Digital Resources Support Technician
elozano2@kleinisd.net




Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2021 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.