Admin

Special Education Personnel Directory

Banner for Klein ISD Special Education with pictures of various students and wording "Promoting the best possible outcomes for students"

 
                  

Executive Director of Special Programs

   Dr. Kirsten Allman
 832-249-4400
     kallman1@kleinisd.net  
  
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter
    Special Education Director of Assessment and Related Services

Lauren Ivins-McFarland
832-249-4353
    livins-mcfarland1@kleinisd.net
 
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter 

Special Education Director of Programming and Campus Support

Amber Snyder
832-249-4359
asnyder3@kleinisd.net 
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter


Therapeutic Education Program Director
Jody Simpson
832-249-4354
jsimpson@kleinisd.net  
Select to follow  Select to follow on Twitter
Campus Site:
https://tep.kleinisd.net/
           

 Coordinator of Appraisal and Psychological Services
Sally Fernandez
832-249-4354

sfernandez@kleinisd.net
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter

            Campus Coordinator- High Schools   
     
Sarah Fredrichsen
      832-249-4392
       
sfredrichsen1@kleinisd.net
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter

 Campus Coordinator- Intermediate Schools 
Alena Wilson
832-249-4391
awilson1@kleinisd.net

Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter

 Campus Coordinators- Elementary Schools

   Rebecca Raftery                                Leza Davis
     832-249-4398                              832-249-4341
rraftery1@kleinisd.net                 ldavis3@kleinisd.net
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter           

                                            Kelli Murray
                                    832-249-4387
                                  kmurray1@kleinisd.net 
                                      Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter 
 

Image result for children smiling

Lead Speech
 Karla Dichmann
832-249-4208
kdichmann1@kleinisd.net
Select to follow Select to follow on Twitter
 Lead Occupational & Physical Therapist- Adap. PE
Nancy Ames
832-249-4338
names1@kleinisd.net  
Select to follow Select to follow on Twitter

 Lead LSSP
Emily Brooks
832-249-4315
ebrooks1@Kleinisd.net
 
Lead Educational Diagnostician
Allyson McIntosh
832-249-4559
amcintosh1@kleinisd.net
Select to follow Select to follow on Twitter

Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2018 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.